Our vacancies

Do you want to make a difference professionally, but still work in a company with a family working environment and a great corporate culture? ASTRAN makes it possible. We are a young management service provider based in Kiel, Germany. We have committed ourselves to the goal of living a somewhat different consulting approach. This is reflected in the high quality and innovative solutions we offer our clients. To achieve this, we are always looking for new committed and inspiring colleagues to help us develop as a company.

Professionals

As a consultant with us you have the chance to be involved in the projects from the very beginning. You will be on site at the customer’s premises, independently analyse sub-problems and develop solutions independently. Of course, you will always have experienced consultants and colleagues at your side to coach and support you.

We offer the team spirit of a start-up and the professionalism of a large consultancy.

We are looking forward to your application!

current job advertisement: Consultant (f/m/d)

Young Professionals

You would like to start your professional life right after graduation?  Direct entry as a Junior IT Consultant offers you the opportunity to take your career into your own hands right from the start and to contribute your own ideas.

As a Junior IT Consultant, you will support the development of solutions for complex problems and accompany their implementation. You will be integrated into the consulting team and the work at the customer’s site from the very beginning of your career.

You will quickly take on responsibility and will soon be able to work independently on the tasks assigned to you within a project module.

Through your work in innovative, technology-oriented infrastructure projects, you will get to know our customers, their structures and processes and build up not only methodical, but also technical and industry-specific knowledge – thus you will have the best tools to quickly develop into a consultant!

current job advertisement: Junior IT-Consultant (f/m/d)

Students

Would you like to get off to a good start during your studies and work on your career? ASTRAN is the ideal starting point for this.

Despite your studies, you are already fully involved with us: as a trainee or working student you will be assigned to a project as a team member on the one hand, and on the other hand you will be given a task for the internal development of our consultancy. This is challenging, but interesting. You can make coffee somewhere else.

In an internship of at least two months, you will gain valuable experience – in the middle of a nationally and internationally operating management and IT consultancy. We involve you right from the start: both in the operative day-to-day business and in independent project work.

We would also like to accompany you parallel to your studies: As a working student you will be involved in our projects for up to 20 hours a week and/or support internal processes. In the advanced semester, you will also have the opportunity to write your final thesis with us.

So: You have very good performance, a professional appearance and a strong interest in project management, consulting and IT topics?

Then start your career at ASTRAN!

current job advertisement: Trainee/working student (f/m/d) IT | Management | Strategie

Speculative application

We currently have no job advertisement that suits you? If you think that you would fit in with us and would like to join ASTRAN, just send us a speculative application.

We are always looking for talented people from various disciplines to help us develop as a company and provide the best possible advice to our customers.

 

If you are interested in a different approach to consulting, we look forward to receiving your application at karriere@astran.de. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at +49 431 90881140.

 

error:

Unsere Stellenangebote

Du möchtest beruflich einen Unterschied machen, aber dennoch in einem Unternehmen mit familiären Arbeitsumfeld und toller Unternehmenskultur arbeiten? ASTRAN macht es möglich. Wir sind ein junger Management Dienstleister mit Sitz am Wissenschaftsstandort Kiel. Wir haben uns dem Ziel verschrieben, einen etwas anderen Beratungsansatz zu leben. Dies spiegelt sich in den hochwertigen und innovativen Lösungen wider, welche wir unseren Kunden bieten. Um dies leisten zu können, suchen wir stets nach neuen engagierten und inspirierenden Kollegen, damit wir uns als Unternehmen weiterentwickeln können.

Professionals

Als Consultant bei uns hast du die Chance, von Anfang an in die Projekte mit eingebunden zu sein. Du bist beim Kunden vor Ort, analysierst eigenständig Teilprobleme und entwickelst selbstständig Lösungsansätze. Dabei stehen Dir immer erfahrene Berater und Kollegen zur Seite, die Dich coachen und unterstützen.

Wir bieten den Teamspirit eines Start-ups und die Professionalität einer großen Beratung.

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

aktuelle Stellenausschreibung: Consultant / Berater (w/m/d)

Young Professionals

Du wünschst dir nach dem Abschluss Deines Studiums, im Berufsleben direkt durchzustarten?  Der Direkteinstieg als Junior IT-Consultant bietet dir die Möglichkeit deine Karriere von Anfang an selbst in die Hand zu nehmen und dich mit eigenen Ideen bei uns einzubringen.

Als Junior IT-Consultant unterstützt Du bei der Erarbeitung von Lösungen für komplexe Problemstellungen und der Begleitung ihrer Umsetzung. Dabei bist Du bereits von Beginn Deiner Tätigkeit an in das Beraterteam und die Arbeit beim Kunden vor Ort eingebunden.

Hierbei übernimmst Du schnell Verantwortung und bearbeitest schon bald eigenständig die Dir übertragenen Aufgaben innerhalb eines Projektmoduls.

Durch Deine Arbeit in innovativen, technologie-orientierten Infrastrukturprojekten lernst Du unsere Kunden, ihre Strukturen und Prozesse kennen und baust dabei nicht nur methodisches, sondern auch fach- und branchenspezifisches Wissen auf – damit besitzt Du das beste Rüstzeug, um dich schnell zum Consultant zu entwickeln!

aktuelle Stellenausschreibung: Junior IT-Consultant (w/m/d)

Students

Du möchtest schon während deines Studiums durchstarten und an deiner Karriere arbeiten? ASTRAN ist der optimale Startpunkt hierfür.

Bei uns bist du trotz Studiums schon voll mit dabei: als Praktikant oder Werkstudent wirst Du einerseits als Teammitglied in einem Projekt eingesetzt, andererseits erhältst Du eine Aufgabe zur internen Weiterentwicklung unserer Beratung. Das ist herausfordernd, aber interessant. Kaffee kochen kannst du woanders.

In einem Praktikum von mindestens zwei Monaten sammelst du wertvolle Erfahrungen – mitten in einer national und international agierenden Management- und IT-Beratung. Wir binden Dich von Anfang an mit ein: sowohl in das operative Tagesgeschäft als auch in die eigenständige Projektarbeit.

Gern begleiten wir Dich auch parallel zum Studium: Als Werkstudent bringst du Dich wöchentlich bis zu 20 Stunden in unsere Projekte ein und/oder unterstützt interne Prozesse. Im fortgeschrittenen Semester hast du ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, deine Abschlussarbeit bei uns zu schreiben.

Also: Du verfügst über sehr gute Leistungen, ein professionelles Auftreten und ein ausgeprägtes Interesse für Projektmanagement, Consulting- und IT-Themen?

Dann starte bei ASTRAN Deine Karriere!

aktuelle Stellenausschreibung: Praktikant/Werksstudent (w/m/d) IT | Management | Strategie

Initiativ

Wir haben momentan keine für Dich passende Stellenanzeige zu bieten? Wenn du der Meinung bist, zu uns zu passen und Lust hast, dich bei ASTRAN einzubringen, dann schreibe uns einfach eine Initiativbewerbung.

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach talentierten Menschen aus den verschiedensten Disziplinen, um uns als Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln und unseren Kunden bestmöglich beratend zur Seite zu stehen.

Wenn Du Lust auf den etwas anderen Beratungsansatz hast, dann freuen wir uns auf Deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung unter karriere@astran.de. Für Fragen stehen wir Dir auch gerne telefonisch unter +49 431 90881140 zur Verfügung.

error: